Oregon Agricultural Workers Eligible for Covid Shot

Oregon’s Governor Brown and the state’s health officials announced that agricultural workers, including the cannabis industry, are now eligible to receive the vaccine starting today, Monday, March 22, 2021. Counties eligible include: Benton, Deschutes, Lake, Lincoln, Malheur, Marion, Polk, Umatilla, and Union.

To fill out the eligibility information, click on this link.